Super, there’s a new album from The Pet Shop Boys. Just released, and Super. Yes, the title is just… Super.

1. Happiness.
2. The Pop Kids.
3. Twenty-something.
4. Groovy.
5. The Dictator Decides.
6. Pazzo!
7. Inner Sanctum.
8. Undertow.
9. Sad Robot World.
10. Say It To Me.
11. Burn.
12. Into Thin Air.

Plus two B-side tracks, available on the album’s single, “The Pop Kids”

* In Bits.
* One-hit Wonder.

Also a free PDF interview booklet.